en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Batch add sound file
zh: 批量添加语音文件

en: Select Team
zh: 选择团队

en: Sound File
zh: 语音文件

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Sound File List
zh: 语音文件列表

en: File Name
zh: 文件名称

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Invalid Operation
zh: 操作无效

en: How to
zh: 查看使用说明

en: Instructions for use
zh: 使用说明

en: The sound files are uploaded to the
zh: 将语音文件上传到

en: System Settings
zh: 系统设置

en: Soundfile Path
zh: FTP语音文件路径

en: Path rule
zh: 目录规则:

en: TeamIdentity
zh: 团队的唯一标识

en: LanguageCode
zh: 语言编码

en: soundfiles
zh: 语音文件

en: Only belong to a team
zh: 只属于某团队

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: Do not belong to any team
zh: 不属于任何团队

en: Select a team, the sound files  add  to team.
zh: 选择团队,代表要为哪个团队添加语音文件.

en: If you checked Sound File, representative list only MP3 and WAV format file upload
zh: 若勾选【语音文件】,代表只列出mp3和wav格式的文件进行上传

en: Click Execute button, the selected sound files to be added to the database
zh: 点击【执行】按钮,开始将选中的语音文件添加到数据库

en: Repeat data, updating the voice file
zh: 数据重复时,更新语音文件
