en to zh translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Add User
zh: 添加账号

en: Account-username
zh: 用户名

en: Account-accountcode
zh: 账号

en: Account-extension
zh: 分机

en: Account-email
zh: 电子信箱

en: Account-extensions
zh: 控制分机

en: Account-limittype
zh: 付费方式

en: Account-creditlimit
zh: 额度限制

en: Account-dialinterval
zh: 拨号间隔

en: Account-channel
zh: 通道

en: Account-monitorforce
zh: 强制录音

en: Account-agent
zh: 代理商名称

en: Account-usertype
zh: 权限范围

en: Account-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Account-groupname
zh: 分组

en: Account-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Account-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Accounts
zh: 账号管理

en: accounts
zh: 账号管理

en: Super Administrator
zh: 超级管理员

en: Invalid Data Request
zh: 无效请求

en: Username repeat
zh: 用户名重复

en: The Account has been saved
zh: 账号保存成功!

en: The Account could not be saved. Please, try again.
zh: 账号保存失败,请重试!

en: Parameter error
zh: 参数错误

en: Updated Succeed
zh: 数据更新成功!

en: Update failed
zh: 数据更新失败!

en: Invalid Account
zh: 无效的账号

en: The Data has been saved
zh: 数据保存成功!

en: Invalid id
zh: 无效的参数id

en: Can not delete yourself
zh: 不能删除自己!

en: Deleted Succeed
zh: 数据删除成功!

en: Data could not be deleted. Please, try again
zh: 数据删除失败,请从试!

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑账号

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Extension
zh: 分机号码

en: systemadmin
zh: 系统

en: teamadmin
zh: 团队

en: supervisor
zh: 组管理员

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: agentor
zh: 普通账号

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Modify user information
zh: 账号信息修改

en: Account-team_id
zh: 团队ID

en: accounts
zh: 账号管理

en: nolimit
zh: 无限制

en: postpaid
zh: 后付款

en: prepaid
zh: 预付款

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Credit
zh: 话费

en: Role-rolename
zh: 角色名称

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: forbidden
zh: 禁止

en: deleted
zh: 删除

en: User Management
zh: 账号管理

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Rolename
zh: 角色

en: AddDevice
zh: 添加分机

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: accountcode
zh: 账号

en: limittype
zh: 付费方式

en: email
zh: 邮箱

en: creditlimit
zh: 额度限制

en: firstname
zh: 名

en: lastname
zh: 姓

en: usertype
zh: 账号类型

en: status
zh: 状态

en: teamname
zh: 团队

en: monitorforce
zh: 强制录音

en: DeviceContinue
zh: 继续添加分机

en: Config Agent
zh: 配置坐席

en: devicename
zh: 分机名

en: secret
zh: 密码

en: callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: deviceexten
zh: 分机号码

en: callername
zh: 主叫名称

en: devicetype
zh: 分机类型

en: devicestatus
zh: 分机状态

en: timeout
zh: 超时时间

en: recording
zh: 录音

en: voicemailemail
zh: 邮箱

en: AgentContinue
zh: 继续添加坐席

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: dest
zh: 分机

en: isdevice
zh: 是否分机

en: creby
zh: 创建人

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: EditDevice
zh: 编辑分机

en: viewDevice
zh: 查看分机

en: devicename
zh: 分机名称

en: secret
zh: 密码

en: deviceexten
zh: 分机号码

en: devicestatus
zh: 分机状态

en: timeout
zh: 超时时间

en: recording
zh: 录音

en: agentprivilege
zh: 坐席类型

en: Account-firstname
zh: 名

en: Account-lastname
zh: 姓

en: inboundcredit
zh: 拨入费用

en: normal_all
zh: 启用全部

en: disable_all
zh: 禁用全部

en: isgroupadmin
zh: 账户组管理员

en: picture
zh: 头像

en: Click to Upload
zh: 上传

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: ViewPicture
zh: 查看头像

en: User
zh: 登入用户名

en: Detail
zh: 详细

en: ViewDetail
zh: 查看详细

en: Picture Management
zh: 头像管理

en: Save Thumbnail
zh: 保存

en: Insufficient number of licenses
zh: 授权数目不足

en: Team limit exceeded
zh: 超出团队限制

en: System licensing error
zh: 系统授权错误

en: Account-diallimittype
zh: 付费方式

en: Account-costamount
zh: 成本

en: Account-curcredit
zh: 话费

en: Account-inboundcredit
zh: 拨入费用

en: Account-isgroupadmin
zh: 账户组管理员

en: Account-status
zh: 状态

en: deviceidentity
zh: 标识

en: Upload Success
zh: 上传成功

en: Upload Failed
zh: 上传失败

en: You must make a selection first
zh: 请选择图片

en: billemail
zh: 接收账单邮件

en: zipcode
zh: 邮编

en: country
zh: 国家

en: city
zh: 城市

en: address
zh: 地址

en: telphone
zh: 联系电话

en: Deleted Succeed, and deleted related devices, please enter device page to reload
zh: 删除成功,并且删除相关分机,请重载conf文件

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate in this team
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: GD lib need to install in your system
zh: 系统需要安装GD库

en: agentno repeat
zh: 坐席工号重复

en: Account-billemail
zh: 接收账单邮件

en: Account-role_id
zh: 角色

en: Account-exporttime_limit
zh: 导出时间限制

en: Account-address2
zh: 地址二

en: Account-register_type
zh: 注册类型

en: Account-companyname
zh: 企业名称

en: personal
zh: 个人

en: organization
zh: 企业

en: Account-language_id
zh: 默认语言

en: Login as account
zh: 以该账号登录

en: Account-pin
zh: PIN

en: Account-rtw_email
zh: 接收中继报警邮件

en: Account-wxopenid
zh: 绑定微信

en: default
zh: 默认

en: complexity
zh: 复杂

en: locked
zh: 禁止登录

en: Account-loginip
zh: 允许登录IP

en: Account-allow_login
zh: 允许登录
