en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Account_group Management
zh: 账号组管理

en: Account_group
zh: 账号组管理

en: Account_group-groupname
zh: 账号组名称

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Account_group-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Account_group-dialinterval
zh: 拨号间隔

en: Agent Interval
zh: 拨号间隔

en: Account_group-monitorforce
zh: 强制录音

en: Monitor Force
zh: 强制录音

en: Account_group-groupnote
zh: 说明

en: Note
zh: 说明

en: Account_group-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Account_group-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Account_group-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Account_group-username
zh: 账号

en: Account_group-groupadmin
zh: 账号组管理员

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Add Account_group
zh: 添加账号组

en: Edit Account_group
zh: 编辑账号组

en: account_groups
zh: 账号组管理

en: Account_group-queuename
zh: 队列

en: AddAccount
zh: 添加账号

en: addaccount
zh: 添加账号

en: editaccount
zh: 编辑账号

en: Account Management
zh: 账号管理

en: SaveSelected
zh: 保存

en: EditAccountBtn
zh: 编辑账号

en: SelectAll
zh: 全选

en: extension
zh: 分机号码

en: All Accounts
zh: 所有账号

en: groupadmin
zh: 组管理员

en: Right
zh: 右移

en: Left
zh: 左移

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: oroutename
zh: 外呼路由

en: NumsInGroup
zh: 组内号码数

en: trunk/trunkgroup
zh: 中继/中继组

en: Account_group-trunktype
zh: 对象

en: trunk
zh: 中继

en: trunkgroup
zh: 中继组
