en to zh translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Workorder-name
zh: 工单名称

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Workorder-memo
zh: 备注

en: Workorder-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Workorder-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Workorder-range
zh: 流转范围

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Edit Workorder
zh: 编辑工单

en: Add Workorder
zh: 添加工单

en: Workorder Management
zh: 工单模板

en: customize Filed
zh: 自定义字段

en: Workorder-id
zh: 序号

en: AddField
zh: 添加字段

en: Please fill DisplayAs
zh: 请填写字段多语言

en: Please fill Identity
zh: 请填写字段名称

en: Please fill Selectoption
zh: 请填写select选项

en: Identity format error
zh: 字段名称格式错误

en: DisplayAs format error
zh: 字段多语言格式错误

en: Workorder-name
zh: 工单名称

en: Workorder-title
zh: 标题

en: Workorder-description
zh: 描述

en: Workorder-curagent_group_id
zh: 所属组

en: Workorder-curagentno
zh: 所属坐席

en: Workorder-model
zh: 模块

en: Workorder-model_id
zh: 模块ID

en: Workorder-tablename
zh: 客户表

en: Workorder-customer_id
zh: 客户

en: Workorder-stepgroup
zh: 流转组

en: Workorder-stepmemo
zh: 备注

en: Workorder-status
zh: 状态

en: Workorder-crebyflow
zh: 首组新建工单流向

en: agentf
zh: 创建者保留

en: groupf
zh: 直接流向组

en: AutoRange
zh: 自动流转

en: Please select range
zh: 请选择流转范围

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: OrderNumber
zh: 序号

en: Please select process group
zh: 请选择流转组

en: Add Auto Range
zh: 添加流转

en: Workorder-agent_group_id
zh: 创建者坐席组

en: Workorder-ccemail
zh: 抄送邮件

en: Workorder-editlimit
zh: 工单编辑权限

en: everyone
zh: 所有人

en: owner
zh: 仅自己

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Workorder-retainagent
zh: 流转时保留坐席

en: Workorder-defaultcc
zh: 默认邮件抄送地址

en: Workorder-endaction
zh: 工单结束动作

en: emptyaction
zh: 无动作

en: defaultcreate
zh: 默认创建此类工单

en: selectcreate
zh: 选择创建此类工单

en: Workorder-closetab
zh: Close Tab

en: Customizefield-bindFieldType
zh: 绑定字段类型

en: Customizefield-bindField
zh: 绑定字段

en: Individual
zh: 个人客户

en: Enterprise
zh: 机构客户

en: Workorder-billsec
zh: 通话时长

en: Workorder-src
zh: 主叫

en: Workorder-dst
zh: 被叫

en: 分界标记,系统默认的在上边接着往下写,请不要穿插和越过此标记
zh: 分界标记,系统自定义多语言会在此处往下写

en: Workorder-sheng,shi
zh: A省份,B城市

en: sheng,shi
zh: A省份,B城市

en: Workorder-as,bs
zh: A省,B市

en: as,bs
zh: A省,B市

en: Workorder-t1
zh: T1

en: t1
zh: T1

en: Workorder-t2
zh: T2

en: t2
zh: T2

en: Workorder-t3
zh: T3

en: t3
zh: T3

en: Workorder-xsheng,xshi
zh: X省,X市

en: xsheng,xshi
zh: X省,X市

en: Workorder-msf
zh: mS

en: msf
zh: mS

en: Workorder-mcs
zh: mC

en: mcs
zh: mC

en: Workorder-testename
zh: 机构名称

en: testename
zh: 机构名称

en: Workorder-testage
zh: 客户年龄

en: testage
zh: 客户年龄

en: Workorder-testphone
zh: 客户电话

en: testphone
zh: 客户电话

en: Workorder-closeWorkorderAfterSave
zh: 保存后关闭工单
