en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Productorder-id
zh: 订单编号

en: Productorder-modeltype
zh: 模块

en: Productorder-model_id
zh: 模块业务

en: Productorder-customer_id
zh: 客户

en: Productorder-customername
zh: 客户

en: Productorder-status
zh: 状态

en: Productorder-amount
zh: 原价

en: Productorder-discount
zh: 优惠

en: Productorder-paidin
zh: 应收

en: Productorder-express_type
zh: 快递公司

en: Productorder-express_code
zh: 快递单号

en: Productorder-delivery_man
zh: 投递员

en: Productorder-delivery_phone
zh: 快递公司电话

en: Productorder-delivery_mobile
zh: 投递员手机

en: Productorder-consignee
zh: 收件人

en: Productorder-consignee_phone
zh: 收件人电话

en: Productorder-consignee_mobile
zh: 收件人手机

en: Productorder-consignee_address
zh: 收件地址

en: Productorder-consignee_zipcode
zh: 收件人邮编

en: Productorder-sms
zh: 是否发送短信

en: Productorder-sms_undelivered
zh: 订单短信是否发送

en: Productorder-sms_shipped
zh: 发货短信是否发送

en: Productorder-invoice
zh: 是否要发票

en: Productorder-invoice_require
zh: 发票要求

en: Productorder-invoice_code
zh: 发票编号

en: Productorder-creby_account
zh: 填单者账号

en: Productorder-creby_agentno
zh: 填单者工号

en: Productorder-is_verify
zh: 是否参与核算统计

en: Productorder-shipped_date
zh: 发货日期

en: Productorder-arrival_date
zh: 签收日期

en: Productorder-memo
zh: 备注

en: Productorder-updated
zh: 最后修改日期

en: Productorder-created
zh: 创建日期

en: no
zh: 否

en: yes
zh: 是

en: undelivered
zh: 未发货

en: shipped
zh: 发货

en: intransit
zh: 投递中

en: success
zh: 签收(成功)

en: failed
zh: 拒签(失败)

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: potential
zh: 潜在

en: View ProductOrder
zh: 查看订单

en: Edit ProductOrder
zh: 编辑订单

en: General Information
zh: 基本信息

en: Consignee Information
zh: 收件人信息

en: Express Information
zh: 快递信息

en: Purchase Information
zh: 购买信息

en: Productorder-consignee_province
zh: 收件人省份

en: Productorder-consignee_city
zh: 收件人城市

en: Productorder-consignee_district
zh: 收件人区县

en: Logistics Information
zh: 物流信息

en: Productorder-logistics_status
zh: 物流状况

en: Productorder-logistics_agent_id
zh: 负责坐席

en: Productorder-logistics_area_id
zh: 物流地区

en: Productorder-ecstorage_id
zh: 仓库名称

en: unallot
zh: 未分配

en: allot
zh: 已分配

en: finished
zh: 完成

en: Productorder-sales_model
zh: 销售模式

en: online_sale
zh: 线上销售

en: offline_sale
zh: 线下销售

en: Other Information
zh: 其它信息

en: days did not receipt the order
zh: 天未签收订单

en: Productorder-source
zh: 来源

en: 分界标记,系统默认的在上边接着往下写,请不要穿插和越过此标记
zh: 分界标记,系统自定义多语言会在此处往下写
