en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: LeftmenuCategory-id
zh: ID序号

en: LeftmenuCategory-categoryname
zh: 列表类别名称

en: LeftmenuCategory-status
zh: 状态

en: LeftmenuCategory-usetype
zh: 列表类别显示

en: LeftmenuCategory-creby
zh: 创建人

en: LeftmenuCategory-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: LeftmenuCategory-created
zh: 创建日期

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: default
zh: 系统默认

en: account
zh: 系统管理后台

en: agent
zh: 坐席管理后台

en: Add LeftmenuCategory
zh: 添加列表类别

en: Edit LeftmenuCategory
zh: 编辑列表类别

en: View LeftmenuCategory
zh: 查看列表类别

en: CategoryName just use english underline and number,must be in English at the beginning.
zh: 类别名称只能使用英文和下划线还有数字，必须用英文开头。

en: After adding the category,please find the default.po in the multi-language version of the file to add the multi-language names,so it will be displayed tn different languages.
zh: 类别添加后，请在各版本多语言文件下找到default.po文件添加该类别各语种名称，这样可以在不同语言下显示不同名称。

en: usetype:set the category for which the background list.
zh: 列表类别显示：设置该类别用于哪个后台列表。

en: Category Display Sort
zh: 类别显示排序

en: Save Current Order
zh: 按此顺序保存

en: Please save the category first
zh: 请先添加左侧列表类别数据

en: leftmenu categoris order
zh: 左侧列表类别显示顺序
