en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Add KnowledgeSecondCategory
zh: 添加二级知识类别

en: Edit KnowledgeSecondCategory
zh: 编辑二级知识类别

en: View KnowledgeSecondCategory
zh: 查看二级知识类别

en: editKnowledgeMsg
zh: 进入知识库

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-higherid
zh: 所属一级知识类别

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-categoryname
zh: 类别名称

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-categorynote
zh: 类别注释

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory Management
zh: 二级知识类别管理

en: created
zh: 创建日期

en: updated
zh: 更新日期

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-categoryname
zh: 所属分类

en: scategoryname
zh: 父类名称

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-id
zh: 类别编号

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 虚拟客户名

en: virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟客户

en: campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-object
zh: 对象

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-object_name
zh: 对象名称

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-knowledge_type
zh: 对象

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-objectname
zh: 对象名称

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-teamname
zh: 团队
