en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-categoryname
zh: 分类名称

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-categorynote
zh: 分类注释

en: Category ID
zh: 类别编号

en: editSecondBtnShow
zh: 进入二级类别

en: created
zh: 创建日期

en: updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 虚拟客户名

en: virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟客户

en: campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-object
zh: 对象

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-object_name
zh: 对象名称

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-knowledge_type
zh: 对象

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-objectname
zh: 对象名称

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-teamname
zh: 团队
