en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Filter-filter_name
zh: 预拨号过滤器名

en: FilterLog-schedual
zh: 执行时间

en: FilterLog-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: FilterLog-total_amount
zh: 总数

en: FilterLog-success_amount
zh: 成功数

en: FilterLog-error_amount
zh: 失败数

en: Invalid id
zh: 无效的id

en: View Filter Log
zh: 查看预拨号过滤器日志

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: FilterLog-memo
zh: 备注
