en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Add FieldCategory
zh: 添加字段类别

en: Edit FieldCategory
zh: 编辑字段类别

en: save
zh: 保存

en: back
zh: 返回

en: FieldCategory Management
zh: 字段类别管理

en: FieldCategory-category_name
zh: 类别名称

en: FieldCategory-identity
zh: 类别标识

en: FieldCategory-note
zh: 类别备注

en: FieldCategory-creby
zh: 创建人

en: FieldCategory-created
zh: 创建时间

en: field_categories
zh: 字段类别管理

en: Category Identity Repeate
zh: 类别标识重复
